Testimonials

See what our customers have to say...

<h2>Dartmoor - 4m x 2.5m Garden Room</h2>

Dartmoor - June 2018

I spent quite a considerable time looking into a garden office before settling with Serenity Garden Rooms.

With such a large investment, I wanted to make sure everything was just right and looked into many different companies. When I settled on Serenity it was in large part due to the amazing reviews on both their website and Facebook page. I read through loads of these reviews and with each one found myself feeling more reassured.

When I first contacted them I immediately understood the reason for the positive reviews; Robbie was brilliant from the first telephone call. He was incredibly helpful, providing really useful advice without being overly technical or pushy in any way and not once trying to upsell any product. His communication and manner was extremely professional and very reassuring.

This professionalism and positive communication continued throughout the whole design and build. As others have already said, Robbie includes you in the whole process and always has time for questions along the way. Throughout the build, I was amazed with how dedicated both he and Tom were, they are perfectionists and never seemed to stop! And after 6 days, they left me with a beautiful office.

If you are considering investing in a garden room, look no further. You will not be disappointed with Serenity Garden Rooms. They offer a thoroughly professional service with no hidden extras, and are not content until you are completely satisfied.

In this day and age, that's something to be cherished.!

<h2>Farnham - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Farnham - June 2018

Thank you Robbie and Tom we absolutely love our garden room!

My husband and I took a good 8 weeks looking into garden room options and some can be over priced, unclear on the final product, need a level ground and an ugly solid concrete foundation and Serenity Garden Rooms were none of these.

We found these guys through a gardening recommendation page of the top 8 garden room companies and from looking at their website and Facebook reviews and an initial call from Robbie we decided to go ahead right away (other companies we'd had come review the space in our garden first).

It's amazing what Robbie and Tom built in just 6 days, the cedar smells gorgeous in the garden and the finishing touches with the lights, electrics and flooring mean we can enjoy the extra space to our home straight away.

The best part was being included in the build at each step, even after we'd chosen the layout when installing the plug sockets, lights, switches, doors and windows Robbie asked and reassured I was happy where they were being placed on the build.

Thank you again we really can't recommend enough!!!

<h2>Nottingham - 4m x 2.5m Garden Room</h2>

West Bridgford - May 2018

Great job by Robbie and Tom on my sons 'teen-cabin'. I had looked at a number of options for the room, and Serenity matched the price of the closest competitor, but with what I consider to be a superior product overall.

From the initial measuring, to the CAD drawing and quote, the service has been excellent, and fast!

The room is more or less hand made - with excellent attention to detail and a top quality finish.

The walls were boarded and plastered, the whole cabin is fully insulated from floor to ceiling, electrics all done, and the finish attracts all sorts of praise form the neighbours. Be wary of the alternative providers - the interiors are often like caravan 'panels' inside - nothing like the proper room feel of a plastered wall.

The guys worked hard, were tidy, polite and trustworthy. I definitely recommend them.

<h2>Nottingham - 3.5m x 3.5m Garden Room</h2>

Nottingham - May 2018

Our garden building was finished in May 2017 and we are absolutely delighted with it.

Robbie was fantastic to work with throughout the whole process from an initial discussion through to design and build.

No detail was overlooked and the design was completely to our own specifications. When we wanted to tweak the design half way into the build this was no problem.

It was a pleasure to have Robbie and Tom here during the build - they were lovely to have around.

I've never met anyone who is as much a perfectionist as my husband but Robbie certainly is! I know that he takes personal pride in getting every garden room exactly right for each customer (who inevitably end up becoming friends).

We have already asked Robbie to do a second build for us and we can't recommend him highly enough.

<h2>Loughton - 8' x 8' Garden Room</h2>

Loughton - May 2018

Just superb.

It was a pleasure to do business with Robbie.

He has built us a lovely garden office, which is everything we wanted.

The exterior finish is of excellent quality and takes pride of place in our garden. The wonderfully insulated interior with the stylish down lighters, power points and network sockets makes it so much more than just a garden room. It's very much become an extension (with out being an extension) off the main house.

Cannot recommend the team enough. Hard working,timely and tidy!

Thank you.

<h2>Derby - 3m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Derby - April 2018

Thanks Robbie our garden room looks great; good quality materials, well designed and constructed.

A handsome addition to our garden that we look forward to using for many years to come.

A wonderful retreat!
<h2>Stotfold - 12' x 8' Garden Room</h2>

Stotfold - March 2018

Great studio built in our garden.

Very simple to work with robbie and the team, and also a very clean job. The quality of the finish is superb and it compliments the garden so well. A great investment and a great looking building. Highly recommended.

The choice of design is good and you can also tailor the finish as well.

Excellent choice of company.

<h2>Grantham - 16' x 8' Garden Room</h2>

Grantham - February 2018

It was immediately apparent from the moment of our first contact with Robbie that we were talking not only to a professional who is confident, experienced and expert in his business, but also to someone passionate about his work and not content unless both he and his client are completely satisfied with the finished product.

Robbie's personability, industry and dedication whilst working under adverse, snowy conditions was impressive, as he supported and encouraged Jack, his apprentice, enabling unified work as a team who were a pleasure to have on site.

The project was completed on schedule and at the agreed price.

Robbie's willingness to help uncomplainingly with an additional request at a late stage was hugely appreciated.

I signed the contract after viewing Robbie's own garden room.

Its flexible design (enabling each customer to enjoy a personal specification), space, insulation, underfloor heating and state of the art lighting made the purchase highly cost effective, whilst the absence of a need for planning permission saved time and stress.

I am delighted to have an independent instrumental practice room and study housing a three manual electronic church organ, essential for me to give of my best in serving as a cathedral organist.

<h2>Kirton Lyndsey - 2.7m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

Kirton Lindsey - January 2018

Just had garden/music room completed.

Fantastic job the guys from Serenity Garden Rooms worked really hard (in really bad weather).

Consulted all the way through and looks amazing, suits my recording and guitar playing amazingly and the sound treatment dose the job brilliantly.

<h2>Royal Tunbridge Wells - 12' x 16' Garden Room</h2>

Tunbridge Wells - January 2018

Love my new studio and garden - a fab space.

<h2>Queens Park - 4m x 2m Garden Room</h2>

Queens Park - November 2017

Robbie and his team created a brilliant space in our compact London garden.

It's added a really useful square footage to our living space and the soundproofing is great when I use the build as a music room.

Robbie stuck to the schedule despite the restricted work area in our small garden and I couldn't recommend Serenity Garden Rooms enough.

<h2>Midsomer Norton - 3.5m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

Midsomer Norton - October 2017

I cannot recommend Robbie and his team enough, we are thrilled with our garden room!

From the outset Robbie is friendly, professional and his attention to detail is second to none.

We needed an additional space to accommodate teenagers and their entourage, and our garden room fits the bill perfectly, I finally have my living room back!

Fantastic quality and service would highly recommend Serenity Garden Rooms.

<h2>Lydd - 12' x 6' Garden Room</h2>

Lydd - September 2017

I had my garden room built in late 2017 and I absolutely love it.

Robbie and Nathan pay such attention to detail, they built it from scratch (including foundations) over 5 days and it's a seriously great looking solid structure.

We did so much research and this company is by far the most competitive price wise too.

I highly recommend!!!

<h2>Little Hampton - 8' x 8' Garden Room</h2>

Brighton - September 2017

Just want to say that I'm completely overwhelmed with the work that Robbie and the team provided.

Since the recession and having closed my office, I'd been working at the kitchen table. This was until I reached out to Serenity Garden Rooms for a much-needed solution.

Having spent several pointless hours looking at a number of providers online, I contacted Robbie for a quote, within just a few hours Robbie had called and outlined lined all the possibilities and emailed over options based on my budget and specific requirements.

Needless to say that I'm really happy with the office, it has completely changed the dynamic of my garden and is a key talking point with all our friends and family when they come over. They were considerate, clean, tidy and respectful while they were here and went over and above what we expected.

The quality of the room is faultless and you can clearly see the difference in the building material that Serenity Garden Room use in comparison to alternative providers. Obviously they come highly recommended and I would have certainly invest in another Garden Room designed by Serenity.

<h2>West Wickham - 5m x 2.75m Garden Room</h2>

West Wickham - September 2017

We recently had a Serenity garden room built by Robbie & Nathan from 'Serenity Garden Rooms, and we can't recommend this company highly enough.

We researched the internet for companies specialising in this and after reading the testimonials and speaking with Robbie we knew this was the right company to go with.

From start to finish Robbie was extremely helpful, efficient and competent in every way. Nothing was too much for him and anything we suggested or ideas we had was always possible and was all fulfilled.

The quality of the workmanship is amazing, we can't fault anything and Robbie and Nathan were competent in all aspects of their work from the build, carpentry, electrics, plastering etc...

On top of all this they were also lovely guys, very friendly and a pleasure to be around.
We actually missed them after the two weeks they spent with us (& our dogs as well especially the bits of bacon butties they got!).

We absolutely love our garden room now that it's all finished and is extremely cosy which I'm sure is helped by the very thick insulation.

We've had so many lovely comments about it and just want to say a massive THANK YOU to Robbie and Nathan for their amazing hard work and the beautiful garden room they've built for us.

<h2>Brookmans Park - 4.5m x 4.5m Garden Room</h2>

Brookmans Park - July 2017

A great and quality garden room custom built from scratch in situ.

An excellent service and such nice friendly people to have around. We made some last minute changes to the design and added an extra window to which they were very accommodating with our decision.

Would definitely recommend them to anyone considering having a garden room Built.

This garden room has allowed us to home all our loft contents since having a loft conversion and weíve even managed to home all our gym equipment.

Aesthetically itís one of the nicest looking garden rooms Iíve seen!

An amazing piece of workmanship and excellent quality!

<h2>Bedford - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Penge - July 2017

Highly recommended.

Robbie provides a fantastic service to support in the design of a room to suit your needs,

the build was very quick and clean and the end product is of fantastic quality.

<h2>Penge - 3m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Penge - July 2017

Pleasure to have Robbie and his team building our garden room - they are professional, hardworking and skilled.

Plus they are nice guys to have around too.

We are delighted with the result!

<h2>St. Ives - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

St. Ives - July 2017

Serenity Garden Rooms gave us exactly what their name promises: a great complement to our living space, delivered with quality, precision and craft by the friendliest of teams.

The well insulated, bright and airy room has proven to be the perfect place for quiet contemplation and convivial entertainment alike - throughout the whole year.

The Garden Room looks splendid from the main house, and is becoming a lynch-pin of our garden design.

Many thanks to Robbie and his team for doing such a great job!

Heather and Paul, Cambridgeshire

<h2>Stroud - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Stroud - June 2017

Robbie and the boys did an awesome job. Nothing was an issue, never did they moan working in the boiling heat.

They just came, they worked and they produced a wonderful garden room to the specs I asked. I am not the easiest of people to please but Robbie went the extra mile to get things right for me, again, nothing was an issue for him.

He is a perfectionist and wants nothing but excellent results and that's something that as a perfectionist myself, makes me very happy.

Would not hesitate to recommend Serenity. An amazing lifelong feature to our garden.

<h2>Chingford - 3.6m x 3.1m Garden Room</h2>

Chingford - May 2017

I would absolutely recommend Robbie and his team if you are looking for a perfect garden room at an affordable price.

Because each one is designed for you you can get the size, the layout and design you want.

And Robbie walks you through all the options, providing sound advice.

Always opting for what is right and best and Never settling for the second best just because it might be quicker and easier.

Love my room x

<h2>Mapperley - 5.1m x 2.7m Garden Room</h2>

Mapperley - April 2017

Robbie and his small team provided a great service, and the end product feels really well built, and I am sure it's going to last us.

He talked through all the options without making us feel we should spend more than we wanted, and we were amazed to see the whole thing built from scratch in front of our eyes!

<h2>Romford - 4.5m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Romford - April 2017

We had our Garden Room built April 2017, and can honestly say it is one of the best decisions we have ever made.

We took a while to choose who to go with, but it was the wonderful reviews that we read about Robbie and his product that made us go with him, and we weren't disappointed.

Robbie is such a perfectionist in what he does, and his passion for what he builds shines through.

The quality of the build far outweighs previous garden rooms we had seen, and Robbie was able to tailor it specifically for our use, which was great.

It has made a wonderful addition to our house, I particularly love it in the evening with all the lights on, it's just stunning!

Whenever we move, we will without doubt require another one!

We have not only gained a great additional room, we have also gained a good friend along the way - thank you Robbie

<h2>Hertford - 5m x 3.5m Garden Room</h2>

Hertford - March 2017

Robbie and the team were fantastic in getting us our garden room from start to finish.

The friendly and trustworthy service was second to none.

Even when we requested additional changes during the build, it wasn't a problem for Serenity Garden rooms.

We love our special room and would highly recommend SGR for future requirements.

Matteo and Yomi J.

<h2>Nottinghamshire - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Nottinghamshire - February 2017

Thank you Robbie and the team for building my amazing new studio.

From the design stage to completion the Serenity team have been a joy to deal with.

Robbie helped us through the design process. He produced a 3-d image of the building superimposed on to a photo of our garden which was v helpful. We were able to tweak and change before signing up to the final design.

The materials are top quality and Robbie is a perfectionist.

We were particularly pleased that Serenity uses ground screws instead of pouring tons of concrete into the ground. Not only is it quicker, cheaper and more efficient but the carbon footprint is reduced enormously.

Robbie is very personable and kept us informed of issues throughout the process.

He is very trustworthy and I cannot recommend Serenity Garden Rooms highly enough.

<h2>Kettering - 7.2m x 3.2m Garden Room</h2>

Kettering - January 2017

A great and personal build by Robbie and the team, we love our new garden Room! Robbie bent over backwards to make this just how we wanted it.

Superb quality and craftsmanship.

I was going to go with one of the bigger mainstream outfits but glad I went with Serenity as they put their heart into it and provide a more personal and bespoke service without the extra charges the others required.

Don't think twice about contracting Robbie, you will get a great room.

If Robbie isn't happy with any part of it, he will adjust it himself, nothing but just right is acceptable.

Thank you, Nick and Faye

<h2>Wiltshire - 4.6m x 3.1m Garden Room</h2>

Wiltshire - December 2016

If you are looking for someone to build your garden room, look no further - you've found him!

Thank you, thank you Robbie and the team for the stunning job you have done, making our gorgeous garden room.

Robbie, who owns Serenity Garden Rooms, takes every care with the tiny details to make everything perfect and will go an extra mile, or 3 to make sure that you have it exactly as you want.

Do the research about exactly what your being quoted for from other companies - we nearly were sucked into an alternative but realised in time that the pictures were of Canadian redwood cedar but the price was for pine!

You will only get the best, top grade wood from Serenity and the best, top grade build.

Pictures to follow when we have decorated!

<h2>Woking - 6m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Woking - November 2016

Wow wow wow! Really can't thank Robbie and his team enough for building us our perfect room! Serenity have just got it right.

From the design to the build, nothing was too much trouble.

Robbie and the team worked tirelessly while they were here and even when it was freezing cold and raining, I never heard them complain, they just got on with it.

Robbie's attention to detail ensured that the finished room is perfect!

You should be proud of the amazing rooms you create!

You won't be disappointed if you choose Serenity Garden rooms. We certainly aren't...

we just love ours! Thank you.

<h2>Nottinghamshire - 6m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Nottingham - September 2016

We couldn't recommend Robbie & the team enough.

Having approached several local companies before our final selection we couldn't be happier with our choice.

The garden room they produced is amazing. They considered every last detail and accommodated all the design changes we made throughout the build - which didn't faze them one bit and to be fair would have tested most.

The quality and finish can't be faulted and the finished product exceeded expectations - from our initial design discussions and the 3D images produced, the final building was represented perfectly!

They are even going to build some matching garden gates for us!

If you are considering a garden room look no further!!

<h2>Kingston Upon Thames - 5m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

Kingston Upon Thames - September 2016

We are very happy with our garden room which was built to our specifications.

Robbie was extremely hard working and helpful throughout the whole process.

It was also very good value. Would definitely recommend.

<h2>Nottingham - 5.5m x 3.5m Garden Room</h2>

Nottingham - August 2016

If you want a beautiful garden room then look no further, this is the company for you!

From start to finish Robbie & his team were great!
Planning - Robbie helped with ideas, and with his extensive knowledge helped us overcome problems to give us the finish and the garden room we wanted.

During the build - Robbie's attention to detail was clear from the start which gave us confidence and reassurance that the build was going to be perfect.

After service - Robbie is never happy until you are happy.

We love our garden room, thank you!

Dave & Louise

Nottingham

<h2>Nottingham - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Nottingham - July 2016

Robbie and his team have just finished our family garden studio. Great service, attention to detail and finish.

This extra space will really change how my family live at home.

Thanks again.

<h2>Blackburn - 3m x 1.8m Garden Room</h2>

Blackburn - June 2016

Robbie and his team have done a great job in building our garden room, which when decorated and fitted out inside, will be my working studio.

Robbie has been professional throughout from talking about the project to completing it and would recommend Serenity Garden Rooms to anyone wishing to have one of these built, they look great and the build quality is second to none.

Many thanks again
Darren and Sarah

<h2>Mansfield - 3.5m x 2.5m Garden Room</h2>

Mansfield - June 2016

We are absolutely delighted with our Garden Room constructed to an exceptionally high standard by Robbie and his team at Serenity Garden Rooms.

Robbie listened carefully to everything that we wanted and was able to produce really helpful computer generated images of the room in situ in our garden.

He guided us through all available options, making suggestions when we requested them, until we were happy with the proposed plans. His pricing was very competitive.

After we had viewed photos on his website he arranged for us to visit a room nearby which enabled us to appreciate the superb build quality and finish of a Serenity Garden Room.

During the build process Robbie (who is a perfectionist) and his hard working team worked tirelessly to deliver what we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble and every request was noted and acted upon.

Thank you, Robbie, McKenna and Keith, it was great having you around and worth the extra tea and biscuits required!

We have already found that it is a good space to entertain friends and use as a relaxing retreat from which to enjoy our garden.

We are looking forward to using the room all the year round.

Objective achieved, thank you Serenity Garden Rooms.

<h2>Stockport - 6m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Stockport - May 2016

Robbie and his team have just finished our family garden studio. Great service, attention to detail and finish.

This extra space will really change how my family live at home.

Thanks again.

<h2>Stroud - 4m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Gloucester - May 2016

Really happy, can't get my teenage son out of it - great workmanship and very reasonable prices- if we ever move we will be ordering our next one - thank you Robbie!

<h2>Leytonstone - 3m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

London - April 2016

Robbie and his team did a brilliant job, we had our new garden room in only 5 daysand we couldnt be happier.

Very personable and hard working team, and have remained in contact since to discuss any alterations we have requested.

The wood is beautiful, extremely high quality cedar with colour variation and exquisite smells.

Very tidy job of wiring up the electrics to the main house too.

Thumbs up all round.

<h2>Peterborough - 4.5m x 3.5m Garden Room</h2>

Peterborough - April 2016

Robbie and his team have just finished my beautiful garden room which is to become our gym.

I chose Serenity garden rooms after reading reviews on facebook and looking at what other companies offered, I know I made the right choice, Robbie is a perfectionist who loves and takes pride in every build he does.

Not many would offer the complete service offered by Serenity, from laying the base to little extra's that make a difference like fitting wood behind the plaster so I have a solid fixing for my TV and fitting a water butt and they are great guys, I am happy to have at my home and cannot recommend them enough. Absolutely 5 star plus.

<h2>Brighton - 5m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Brighton - March 2016

Serenity Garden will build the garden house of your dreams with a very clean and neat finish.

Just tell them what you are looking for and they will simply build it for you, as easy as that.

They are a very friendly, hardworking and well-organised team with a flair for building.

They also did all the electrics and laid the floor for me.

I cannot but praise their work and thank the for their input of ideas and fulfilling my expectations

<h2>Frome - 4m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

Somerset - February 2016

5 Stars is not sufficient enough for Serenity Garden Rooms !

I first started talking to Robbie in July 15 when the idea of a garden room was just a pipe dream. From day one, his communication has been fantastic and all my questions were answered very quickly.

When it became a reality that I could have this room as a work studio, I contacted Robbie and very quickly, I had a full quotation which listed all the works to be carried out, including a picture of what the room would look like.

I changed my mind on a few of the details and added some additional ones and each time, these were dealt with very quickly with Robbie updating the quote and pictures.. The job turned out to be a challenging one and nothing seemed to phase them.

I cannot thank Robbie, Jordan and Mckenna enough for all the long hours they put in to turn my dream into a reality. They have done an incredible job and I cannot recommend them highly enough. I now have a fabulous work studio which will be an absolute pleasure to work in.

Anybody that uses this fabulous team will NOT be disappointed :) :) Their customer service is second to none :)

<h2>Ellesmere Port - 5m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Ellesmere Port - February 2016

Great service from start to finish.

The guys kept to time scales that had been promised, nothing was too much trouble.

We felt like our room was the most important one they'd built and was tailored to what we needed.

We priced up extensions and other company's but @serenitygardenrooms were by far the best value for money and exceeded our expectations both with the finished room and their work ethic.

<h2>Leicester - 5.7m x 2.7m Garden Room</h2>

Leicester - December 2015

We had been looking at getting a garden room to use as a music rehearsal room and recording studio for a few weeks, when we came across Serenity Garden Rooms on Facebook. The prices were at least 30% cheaper than other companies offering similar builds and Robbie seemed very willing to accommodate the various customisations and acoustic treatments that we required such as internal walls, audio cables running through the walls etc.

Robbie came and measured up, gave us some more ideas and provided some really useful CAD images for the build. After speaking with him, it was clear he was extremely knowledgeable in his field.

We were reassured with Robbie with his membership of various professional organisations and especially after going to see a building he was working on in Northampton, which showed his incredible workmanship.

Once the building had been started, it came together quickly and within 10 days we had a new fence installed, ground levelled, concrete base, and the garden room itself almost finished, bar a few small details that got finished a few weeks later.

Throughout the process it was clear that Robbie takes great pride in his work and makes sure that everything was just how we wanted.
I'm now looking forward to using the room for practising with my band and further pursuing recording, now that I have an amazing space to do it in!
I have no hesitation in recommending serenity garden rooms and am happy to discuss my building with anyone who's interested.

<h2>Mansfield - 4.8m x 2.5m Garden Room</h2>

Mansfield - November 2015

Serenity Garden Rooms are amazing!!!!!!!!!

Robbie is an absolute gem and is highly professional in his work. From designing the room to building to decoration Robbie constantly was open to my ideas and together we created a fantastic room in memory of my late son, Luke.

I wanted a space that not only became my sanctuary but also a place to welcome friends, to find solace and to welcome friends. Robbie gave me ALL of these and nothing was too much trouble for him. He even helped me with other house requirements such as fitting my house with a new fuse box, re roofing my garage and also dealing with some electrics in my home. Nothing was ever too much trouble.

As I'm a single parent who works full time I was worried that I would need to be around checking on workman whilst they were at my house but with Robbie I completely trusted him and his staff.

I would recommend Robbie and Serenity Garden Rooms without hesitation and I can tell you he will make your dreams come true.

<h2>Northampton - 2.8/02.1m x 8.4m Garden Room</h2>

Northampton - October 2015

The customer below pretty much sums up my opinion of Robbie, but I will give a little detail of my experience.

I generally get 3 quotes for a job and didn't bother with the third as I was happy with the price and person I was dealing with. However after a couple of weeks it became apparent they were not as professional as I expected ie late replies and no guarantee of date. That's when I contacted Robbie.

Robbie was the complete opposite, and his quote was better. Very professional attitude and workmanship. He even noticed my downstairs toilet had a slow leak and fixed it. OK it wasn't an expensive fix but that's not the point. He had no reason to do that but decided to anyway. Those are the reasons why I highly recommend Robbie!

If anyone has any questions regarding Robbie or the build, you're more than welcome to contact me.

<h2>Mansfield - 3m x 3m Garden Room</h2>

Mansfield - September 2015

We are very happy with the work Serenity Garden Rooms Ltd have done for us.

They've always been really helpful and easy to deal with.

It's amazing how quickly the room went up, and it looks great. We can't wait to start making use of the extra space.

<h2>Derby - 4m x 4m Garden Room</h2>

Derby - August 2015

I was introduced to Serenity Garden Rooms by friends of my family, who had just had a project finished and was very impressed by their Garden Room.

From the first visit to lay out the cones in the garden giving size of build, I could start to visualise my Garden Room.

It was fantastic to see the progress made each day. The Serenity Garden Rooms team were courteous, hard-working, gave professional advice when needed and were passionate about the build.

I highly recommend this firm.

The finished Room is wonderful and I look forward to many hours spent on my projects.

<h2>Derby - 3m x 2.5m Garden Room</h2>

Derby - July 2015

I approached Serenity Garden Rooms along with 3 other suppliers when evaluating who to use for my Garden Room project.

I very quickly narrowed down my selection to 2 providers with Serenity Garden Rooms being in the last 2.

Serenity Garden Rooms was a relatively new business vs a more established competitor and at first I had reservations due to Serenity being very new and just established.

Those reservations disappeared very quickly after meeting Robbie and his team.

I had some pretty bespoke requirements for my Garden Room and I found the other suppliers were not really interested in customisation and if they did it came at a very high price.

Robbie engaged brilliantly and nothing seemed too much trouble. He provided a real custom customer service experience with me choosing lights, wiring layout, window placement and various extras in my build at a very fair and reasonable price for additions.

I ended up with exactly the design of room I required finished with an attention to detail that I can only describe as precision work.

Overall the total cost of my build was slightly cheaper than the competition but for a custom build with an attention to detail that far outweighed the others.

I am using my home office daily and couldn't be more pleased with the results.

I have had nothing but positive comments from friends and visitors and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Robbie and Serenity Garden Rooms to friends or family.

<h2>Derby - 2.7m x 2.4m Garden Room</h2>

Derby - June 2015

The guys were great from the outset. They were attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely passionate about my room as a project.

They laid the base and before you knew it, there were the markings of a great office.

They overcame awkward power access and boundaries to make best use of the space available.

My garden isn't large by any means. The room doesn't overpower it; in fact it makes it a much nicer place.
Now it's complete.

I love the garden room! It's an escape from a busy house. All my musical equipment is set-up for when I can grab a spare ten minutes.

When working, it provides loads of natural light (and peace and quiet) to concentrate and get a good days work done.

I'm looking forward to winter for once, so I can sit and relax with the log burner roaring and my headphones on!

Contact

T: 07977 883344

Send us a message to request a free no obligation quotation for your garden room,
or simply enquire and get prompt garden room answers within 24 hours.

Your message was sent successfully! We will be in touch within 24 hours.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.